Can I upgrade or downgrade between package plans?

Yes you can upgrade or downgrade at any time, there are no additional fees to do this.

When you know what you would like to upgrade to you can submit a ticket to our "Sales" team and we will upgrade your account for you.

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

How do I use the server's shared SSL?

You can use our shared SSL to perform secured transaction with your website. Each of our servers...

Free Let's Encrypt SSL Certificates

Every shared hosting customer has a free Let's Encrypt SSL Certificate if they do not already...

What is the difference between a reseller account and a normal account with addon features?

An addon account allows pointing of a domain to a sub-domain. It will create a seperate FTP login...

Do you support FrontPage?

No we no longer support Frontpage extensions.

Direct All Traffic to https

Once you have tested your site out with https://www.mydomain.com (replace mydomain.com with your...